Lord Krishna instructing the Bhagavad Gita to ...

There are 4 types of devotees as per Bhagavad gita.

1)One who worships god only in trouble.

2)One who always worships for his needs and Luxuries

3)One who worships as he is just enthusiastic to know God but implements none of Gods teachings.

4)One who worships feeling it as his responsibility and duty.

   Lord Krishna said there is no difference between me and 4th type of Devotee.

This entry was posted in Bhagavad-Gita and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s